Search DCH site A A A A Register for updates

About DCH Contact DCH Parliamentary Group DCH Conference

About the campaign

National Committee

John Marais, Cambridge Tenants Against Privatisation
Maddy Cooper, Camden DCH
Mick Patrick, Harlow DCH
Leeds Tenants Fed
Peter Wheeler, Salford DCH
Shirley Frost, Sheffield DCH
Tanya Murat, Southwark DCH
Martin Wicks, Swindon DCH
Eileen Short, Tower Hamlets Against Transfer
Alan Rickman, Winchester Tenants & Council Together
Austin Mitchell MP

DCH Constitution also provides reserved spaces for TAROE (Tenants & Residents of England), Welsh Tenants Fed, Scotish Tenants Organisation and affiliated national trade unions which currently include CWU, FBU, GMB, PCS, RMT, TSSA, UCATT, UNISON, UNITE

Meeting Minutes
28th June 2014 Minutes
30th June 2012 Minutes
10th July 2010 Minutes
5th September 2009 Minutes
9th May 2009 Minutes
Read PDFs Defend Council Housing
Contact Us
Useful External Links